Dr. Bracht Named MOSPRA Administrator of the Year
27th Annual SOAR Awards
Jason Williams Named Safety & Security Coordinator For Affton Schools
Alex Huck Named Director Of Activities For Affton Schools
2022-23 SOAR Awards: Nominate an Unsung Hero
2023-24 Kindergarten Registration Information
Four Candidates File for Affton Board of Education
Dr. Travis Bracht Named 2022 Superintendent To Watch By National School Public Relations Association
Affton Education Foundation Awards Over $31,000 To Affton Teachers
Affton High School Honors Outstanding Athletes
Candidate Filing for Board of Education Opens Dec. 6
P-EBT Benefits Now Available for 2021-22 School Year
Affton Joins Success-Ready Students Network
Affton Sets 2022 Tax Rate
school buses
First Day of School is Monday, August 22, 2022
Affton Earns National Recognition for PLTW Programs
AHS Class of 2022 Graduation
Kelly Klocke Named Director Of Academic Services
Nicole Yahl named Affton School District 2022-2023 Teacher of the Year